One response to “

  1. Hi Tim- In regards to your article about King Arthur flour, owned and operated by the workers, I am very interested in this type of company as it may be a way to stop companies who off-shore, from taking the jobs too! However, I was listening to Thom Hartmann today who mentioned that many states have “made it illegal for workers to own the company”. Seriously? Can you tell me which states have done this and when? At the very least, can you find me some links? I am trying to find this information, but, nothing comes up. I am not surprised as I suspected that the powers that be would do this, especially after they heard that the workers in South American countries were doing the same.

    Sincerely,
    Lauren Rogers

Leave a Reply

