SO, we should talk about two things.

1) Quartz, the smart, internet-native, global news site where I work, is now live. I hope you make it a regular visit and let me know how to make it better.

2) Tomorrow, the magazine I created with my friends, is now for sale. The deadline to purchase is October 11, so get to it, and don’t hesitate to tell everyone you know to do the same. I’m biased, but I’d say it’s well worth a purchase—it makes a nice gift, it’s beautifully designed, and there’s lots of compelling journalism and argument inside. For my part, I’ve got  3,200 words about how the internet is saving capitalism from its sins, and I edited a great story by Chad Matlin about predicting the future. And that’s only eight pages of an 112-page opus!

Leave a Reply

